Executives


Alex Miller

President

president@richmondlacrosse.com


Pam Mason

Vice President Minor

vpminor@richmondlacrosse.com
604-551-3577 (Please email first)


Darcy Dagan

Vice President Senior

vpsenior@richmondlacrosse.com


Dee Bowley

Vice President Field

vpfield@richmondlacrosse.com


Lauri Kerr

Treasurer

treasurer@richmondlacrosse.com


Joelle Bourne

Secretary

secretary@richmondlacrosse.com


Tanya Donaldson

Registrar

registrar@richmondlacrosse.com


Martin Gilder

Equipment Manager

equipment@richmondlacrosse.com


Mary Anne Lever

Arena/Box Scheduler

scheduler@richmondlacrosse.com


Mike Van De Leur

Head Referee

headref@richmondlacrosse.com


Andrina Kelly

Referee Allocation (Box/Field)

allocator@richmondlacrosse.com


Bill Shaylar

Sponsorship

sponsorship@richmondlacrosse.com


Upcoming Events


Jul. 11, 2019 to Jul. 14, 2019

2019 Pee Wee Provincials
Delta Lacrosse Association
Peewee Provincials - July 11-14, 2019, hosted by Delta Lacrosse Association at Sungod Rec Centre, North Delta Rec Centre, Ladner ...

read more »


Jul. 11, 2019 to Jul. 14, 2019

2019 Minor Box Lacrosse Provincials for Females
Nanaimo & District Lacrosse Association
Female Junior/Midget/Bantam/Peewee Provincials - July 11-14, 2019, hosted by Nanaimo & District Lacrosse Association at ...

read more »


Jul. 18, 2019 to Jul. 21, 2019

2019 Bantam Provincials
Peninsula Minor Lacrosse Association
Bantam Provincials - July 18-21, 2019, hosted by Peninsula Minor Lacrosse Association at Panorama Rec Centre and Archie Browning ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.