Executives


Glenn Jensen

President

president@richmondlacrosse.com


Pam Mason

Vice President Minor

vpminor@richmondlacrosse.com
604-551-3577 (Please email first)


Darcy Dagan

Vice President Senior

vpsenior@richmondlacrosse.com


Dee Bowley

Vice President Field

vpfield@richmondlacrosse.com


Lauri Kerr

Treasurer

treasurer@richmondlacrosse.com


Stacey Okino

Secretary

secretary@richmondlacrosse.com


Tanya Donaldson

Registrar

registrar@richmondlacrosse.com


Hanif Hamir

Equipment Manager

equipment@richmondlacrosse.com


Mary Anne Lever

Arena/Box Scheduler

scheduler@richmondlacrosse.com


Mike Van De Leur

Head Referee

headref@richmondlacrosse.com


Andrina Kelly

Referee Allocation (Box/Field)

allocator@richmondlacrosse.com


Jason Boshard

Coaching (Box/Field)

coaches@richmondlacrosse.com


Bill Shaylar

Sponsorship

sponsorship@richmondlacrosse.com


Upcoming Events


Nov. 09, 2018 to Nov. 12, 2018

9th Annual Richmond Romp Field Tournament
Minoru and Richmond High
Richmond's Annual Field Lacrosse Tournament

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.