Executives


Alex Miller

President

president@richmondlacrosse.com


Pam Mason

Vice President Minor

vpminor@richmondlacrosse.com
604-551-3577 (Please email first)


Darcy Dagan

Vice President Senior

vpsenior@richmondlacrosse.com


Greg Paterson

Vice President Field

vpfield@richmondlacrosse.com


Lauri Kerr

Treasurer

treasurer@richmondlacrosse.com


Leanne Paine

Secretary

secretary@richmondlacrosse.com


Sara Cubberley

Registrar

registrar@richmondlacrosse.com


Shane Favell

Equipment Manager

equipment@richmondlacrosse.com


Mary Anne Lever

Arena/Box Scheduler

scheduler@richmondlacrosse.com


Jason Roberts

Head Referee

headref@richmondlacrosse.com


Vacant

Referee Allocation (Box/Field)

allocator@richmondlacrosse.com


Michelle Sanga

Sponsorship

sponsorship@richmondlacrosse.com


Upcoming Events


Mar. 01, 2020

Try Lacrosse
Homma Elementary School

read more »


Mar. 02, 2020

2020 Box Dust Off the Rust
Richmond Oval
Dust Off the Rust - Preseason

read more »


Mar. 08, 2020

Try Lacrosse
Homma Elementary School

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started