Executives


Greg Jensen

President

president@richmondlacrosse.com


Pam Mason

Vice President Minor

vpminor@richmondlacrosse.com
604-551-3577 (Please email first)


Trevor Anyon

Vice President Senior

vpsenior@richmondlacrosse.com


Vacant

Vice President Field

vpfield@richmondlacrosse.com


Lauri Kerr

Treasurer

treasurer@richmondlacrosse.com


Leanne Paine

Secretary

secretary@richmondlacrosse.com


Sara Cubberley

Registrar

registrar@richmondlacrosse.com


Shane Favell

Equipment Manager

equipment@richmondlacrosse.com


Mary Anne Lever

Arena/Box Scheduler

scheduler@richmondlacrosse.com


Jason Roberts

Head Referee

headref@richmondlacrosse.com


Vacant

Referee Allocation (Box/Field)

allocator@richmondlacrosse.com



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information