RLA Administration


 Richmond Lacrosse Board Of Directors


Elected Board:

President 

         Greg (Jenner) Jensen
         president@richmondlacrosse.com

Vice President Minor
         Pam Mason
         vpminor@richmondlacrosse.com
         604-551-3577 (please email first)

Vice President Senior 
         Trevor Anyon
        vpsenior@richmondlacrosse.com

Vice President Field
          Vacant - please contact Pam Mason

         vpfield@richmondlacrosse.com

Treasurer 
         Lauri Kerr
          treasurer@richmondlacrosse.com

Secretary 
         Leanne Paine
         secretary@richmondlacrosse.com

Appointed Board:

Registrar
         Sara Cubberley
       
 registrar@richmondlacrosse.com


Equipment Manager
        Shane Favell
        equipment@richmondlacrosse.com

Arena/Box Scheduler
        Mary Anne Lever
        scheduler@richmondlacrosse.com

Head Referee
        Vacant
        headref@richmondlacrosse.com

Referee Allocation (Box/Field)
        Vacant
        allocator@richmondlacrosse.com

Coaching (Box/Field)
         Glenn Jensen
         coaches@richmondlacrosse.com

Female Division Manager
        Madeleine Lau
         

 

 

 

 

 

 













 








RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information