RLA Administration


 Richmond Lacrosse Board Of Directors


Elected Board:

President 

         Alex Miller
         president@richmondlacrosse.com

Vice President Minor
         Pam Mason
         vpminor@richmondlacrosse.com
         604-551-3577 (please email first)

Vice President Senior 
         Darcy Dagan
        vpsenior@richmondlacrosse.com

Vice President Field
         Greg Paterson

         vpfield@richmondlacrosse.com

Treasurer 
         Lauri Kerr
          treasurer@richmondlacrosse.com

Secretary 
         Leanne Paine
         secretary@richmondlacrosse.com

Appointed Board:

Registrar
         Sara Cubberley
       
 registrar@richmondlacrosse.com


Equipment Manager
        Shane Favell
        equipment@richmondlacrosse.com

Arena/Box Scheduler
        Mary Anne Lever
        scheduler@richmondlacrosse.com

Head Referee
        Jason Roberts
        headref@richmondlacrosse.com

Referee Allocation (Box/Field)
        Vacant
        allocator@richmondlacrosse.com

Coaching (Box/Field)
         Glenn Jensen
         coaches@richmondlacrosse.com

Female Division Manager
        Madeleine Lau
        female@richmondlacrosse.com

 

 

 

 

 

 















 








Upcoming Events


Mar. 01, 2020

Try Lacrosse
Homma Elementary School

read more »


Mar. 02, 2020

2020 Box Dust Off the Rust
Richmond Oval
Dust Off the Rust - Preseason

read more »


Mar. 08, 2020

Try Lacrosse
Homma Elementary School

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started